أقنعة واقية

أقنعة واقية طبية مصنوعة من نسيج واحد أو أكثر لها تأثيرات عزل على الهباء الفيروسي ، والسوائل المحتوية على الفيروسات ، وما إلى ذلك. تحت تدفق الهواء التنفسي ، لا يزال له تأثير حاجز على الهباء الفيروسي ، والسوائل التي تحتوي على الفيروس ، وما إلى ذلك ، وعند إزالته ، لا يتصل السطح الخارجي للقناع بجسم الإنسان ، ويمكنه ترشيح الجسيمات في الهواء لسد قطرات ، الدم ، سوائل الجسم ، الإفرازات ، إلخ. يشمل استخدام الأقنعة الطبية اختبار الالتصاق ، والتدريب ، واختيار النماذج ، والعلاج الطبي والصيانة.

 

تكوين المواد للأقنعة الواقية: الطبقة السطحية عبارة عن نسيج ممزوج من القطن والبوليستر ، والطبقة الثانية هي 30 جرام من القماش المصهور ، والطبقة الثالثة هي 45 جرامًا من قطن الهواء الساخن ، والطبعة الرابعة عبارة عن شاش قطني ممزوج ، والطبقة الداخلية هي جيب داخلي من الشاش.

 

الأقنعة الواقية الطبية هي منتجات وقائية أفضل. يوصى بارتدائها عندما يكون هناك تلوث بيئي شديد أو أمراض معدية طبية مفاجئة (مثل الأمراض المعدية في الجهاز التنفسي) ، لمنع انتقال الفيروسات من المرضى أو البيئة إلى المستخدمين.

View as  
 
 1 
شراء أقنعة واقية المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا. لدينا مصنع يسمى شنتشن Zhongjing بيئة التكنولوجيا المحدودة والتي تعد واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. أقنعة واقية بالسعر المناسب حاصل على شهادة CE وفي المخزون. هل تحتاج الاقتباس؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يسرنا أن نقدم لك.

Protective Masks Manufacturers

Medical protective masks are made of one or more fabrics that have isolation effects on viral aerosols, virus-containing liquids, and so on. Under the respiratory airflow, it still has a barrier effect on viral aerosols, virus-containing liquids, etc., and when removed, the outer surface of the mask does not contact the human body, and can filter particulates in the air to block droplets, blood, body fluids, secretions, etc. . The use of medical masks includes adhesion testing, training, model selection, medical treatment and maintenance.

 

Material composition of protective masks: The surface layer is cotton-polyester blended fabric, the second layer is 30g meltblown fabric, the third layer is 45g hot air cotton, the fourth layer is blended cotton gauze, and the inner layer is gauze inner pocket.

 

Medical protective masks are better protective products. They are recommended to be worn when there is severe environmental pollution or sudden medical infectious diseases (such as respiratory tract infectious diseases), to prevent the transmission of viruses from patients or the environment to users.

View as  
 
 1 
Buy Protective Masks made in China from our factory. Our factory is called Shenzhen Zhongjing Environment Technology Co., LTD which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Protective Masks with the right price has CE certification and is in stock. Do you need quotation? If you need, we are pleasured to offer you.