جهاز تنفس n95


N95 Respirator هو واحد من 9 أنواع من أقنعة حماية الجسيمات المعتمدة من قبل NIOSH. تعني "N" عدم مقاومة الزيت. يعني "95" أنه عند تعرضه لعدد محدد من جسيمات الاختبار الخاصة ، يكون تركيز الجسيمات في القناع أقل بنسبة 95٪ من تركيز الجسيمات خارج القناع. قيمة 95٪ ليست متوسط ​​القيمة ، ولكنها القيمة الدنيا. N95 ليس اسم منتج معين ، طالما أنه يفي بمعيار N95 ، والمنتجات التي تجتاز مراجعة NIOSH يمكن أن تسمى "N95 respirator". درجة الحماية من N95 تعني أنه في ظل ظروف الاختبار المحددة في معيار NIOSH ، تصل كفاءة ترشيح مادة مرشح القناع إلى الجسيمات غير الدهنية (مثل الغبار ، ضباب الحمض ، ضباب الطلاء ، الكائنات الدقيقة ، إلخ) إلى 95٪ .

 

يتمتع جهاز التنفس N95 بكفاءة ترشيح تزيد عن 95٪ للجسيمات التي يبلغ قطرها الديناميكي الهوائي 0.075 ميكرومتر± 0.02 ميكرومتر. يتراوح القطر الديناميكي الهوائي للبكتيريا والجراثيم الفطرية المحمولة جواً بشكل أساسي بين 0.7-10 ميكرومتر ، وهو أيضًا ضمن نطاق الحماية من N95جهاز تنفس. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام جهاز التنفس N95 لحماية الجهاز التنفسي لبعض الجسيمات ، مثل الغبار الناتج عن عمليات الطحن والتنظيف ومعالجة المعادن والطحين وبعض المواد الأخرى. كما أنها مناسبة للسائل أو غير الدهني الناتج عن جزيئات الرش بالغاز المتطاير الضار. يمكنها تصفية وتنقية الروائح غير الطبيعية المستنشقة بشكل فعال (باستثناء الغازات السامة) ، وتساعد على تقليل مستوى التعرض لبعض الجسيمات الميكروبية المستنشقة (مثل العفن ، والجمرة الخبيثة ، والسل ، وما إلى ذلك) ، ولكن لا يمكنها القضاء على عدوى التلامس أو المرض أو مخاطر الإصابة الموت.

 

بالإضافة إلى كفاءة الترشيح لجهاز التنفس N95 ، فإن الالتصاق بين القناع والوجه هو أحد العوامل المهمة التي تحدد فعالية القناع. أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة التنفس لديها اختلاف كبير عن ملاءمة الوجه البشري. لذلك ، قبل استخدام جهاز التنفس ، يجب التحقق من ملاءمة القناع أولاً. بعد اختبار ضيق وجه مرتديها ، تأكد من أن الهواء يمكن أن يدخل ويخرج من خلال جهاز التنفس عندما يكون قريبًا من حافة الوجه.


View as  
 
 1 
شراء جهاز تنفس n95 المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا. لدينا مصنع يسمى شنتشن Zhongjing بيئة التكنولوجيا المحدودة والتي تعد واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. جهاز تنفس n95 بالسعر المناسب حاصل على شهادة CE وفي المخزون. هل تحتاج الاقتباس؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يسرنا أن نقدم لك.

N95 Respirator Manufacturers


N95 Respirator is one of the 9 kinds of particulate protection masks certified by NIOSH. "N" means not resistant to oil. "95" means that when exposed to a specified number of special test particles, the particle concentration in the mask is more than 95% lower than the particle concentration outside the mask. The 95% value is not the average value, but the minimum value. N95 is not a specific product name, as long as it meets the N95 standard, and products that pass the NIOSH review can be called "N95 respirator." The protection grade of N95 means that under the test conditions specified by the NIOSH standard, the filtering efficiency of the mask filter material to non-oily particulate matter (such as dust, acid mist, paint mist, microorganisms, etc.) reaches 95%.

 

The N95 respirator has a filtration efficiency of more than 95% for particles with an aerodynamic diameter of 0.075µm ± 0.02µm. The aerodynamic diameter of airborne bacteria and fungal spores mainly varies between 0.7-10µm, which is also within the protection range of N95 respirator. Therefore, the N95 respirator can be used for the respiratory protection of certain particulate matter, such as the dust generated by the processes of grinding, cleaning and processing minerals, flour and certain other materials. It is also suitable for the liquid or non-oily generated by spray particulate matter of harmful volatile gas. It can effectively filter and purify the inhaled abnormal odors (except toxic gases), help reduce the exposure level of certain inhalable microbial particulates (such as mold, anthrax, tuberculosis, etc.), but it cannot eliminate contact infection, illness or risks of death.

 

In addition to the filtration efficiency of N95 respirator, the adhesion between the mask and the face is one of the important factors that determine the effectiveness of the mask. Different types of respirators have a big difference from the suitability of the human face. Therefore, before using the respirator, the suitability of the mask should be checked first. After the wearer's face tightness test, ensure that the air can enter and exit through the respirator when it is close to the edge of the face.


View as  
 
 1 
Buy N95 Respirator made in China from our factory. Our factory is called Shenzhen Zhongjing Environment Technology Co., LTD which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. N95 Respirator with the right price has CE certification and is in stock. Do you need quotation? If you need, we are pleasured to offer you.