Masque jetable
  • Air ProMasque jetable
  • Air ProMasque jetable
  • Air ProMasque jetable
  • Air ProMasque jetable

Masque jetable

Ce qui suit concerne le masque facial jetable, j'espère vous aider à mieux comprendre le masque facial jetable.

dépêcher enquête

produit signalement

Masque jetable

Le masque facial jetable est composé de 3 couches de tissu non tissé de haute qualité; Respirant et confortable, doux et doux pour la peau. Il pourrait filtrer les bactéries, la poussière, le pollen et la fumée en couvrant votre nez, votre bouche et votre menton, vous offrant une protection complète.

Les masques jetables conviennent aux adultes (unisexe). Avec une conception de couche plissée légère et un joint de nez réglable assurent un ajustement approprié confortable pour n'importe qui. La conception des boucles d'oreille élastiques peut accueillir n'importe quel porteur et offre un ajustement sûr.

Masque jetable

Masque jetable is the kind of perfect mask when outdoor working and activities, travelling through congested airports, park, bus terminals, malls, and busy city streets. Widely used for painting,construction, building site, nail salons, dental uses, fog and haze weather, gray sky, flu season, dust weather, snow weather and more.

Ces masques jetables sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux de première qualité. Chacun vient avec le meilleur service après-vente, cela signifie que si vous avez des problèmes avec ce produit, vous pouvez nous contacter pour des solutions, nous vous donnerons le

Les masques jetables sont faits de tissu non tissé respirant de haute qualité, la filtration à 3 couches, il pourrait filtrer les bactéries, la poussière, le pollen et la fumée en couvrant votre nez, votre bouche et votre menton, vous offrant une protection complète. Largement utilisé pour la peinture, la construction, le chantier de construction, les salons de manucure, les utilisations dentaires, le brouillard et la brume, le ciel gris, la saison de la grippe, le temps de poussière, le temps de neige et plus encore.

Masque jetable

Caractéristiques du masque facial jetable:

1.Avec un matériau respirant de haute qualité, nos masques jetables sont doux et doux pour la peau.

2. Conception parfaite pour tout le monde: couche plissée légère et joint de nez réglable et bonnes boucles d'oreille élastiques sans pression sur les oreilles.

3. Protection efficace contre les bactéries, la poussière, le pollen et la fumée, virus de la grippe;

4. Polyvalent: peinture, construction, chantier, salons de manucure, usages dentaires, etc.

Caractéristiques:

Matière: tissu non tissé

Couleur et style: Boucle d'oreille bleue

Taux de filtration: BFE> 95%

Résistance aux fluides / anti-buée: résistant aux fluides

Le forfait comprend: 50 masques jetables bleus

Masque jetable

Hot Tags: Masque facial jetable, fabricants, fournisseurs, en stock, acheter, usine, Chine, fabriqué en Chine, prix, devis, CE

raconter catégorie

dépêcher enquête

N''hésitez pas à faire votre demande dans le formulaire ci-dessous. nous répondrons à 24 heures .

Disposable Face Mask
  • Air ProDisposable Face Mask
  • Air ProDisposable Face Mask
  • Air ProDisposable Face Mask
  • Air ProDisposable Face Mask

Disposable Face Mask

The following is about Disposable Face Mask related, I hope to help you better understand Disposable Face Mask.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Disposable Face Mask

Disposable face mask is made of 3 layers of high-quality non-woven fabric; Breathable and Comfortable, soft and skin-friendly. It could filter out bacteria, dust, pollen and smoke by covering your nose, mouth and chin, offering you full protection.

Disposable face masks are suitable for adults(unisex). With lightweight pleated layer design and adjustable nose seal ensure a comfortable proper fit for anyone. The elastic ear-loops design could accommodate any wearer and provides a secure fit.

Disposable Face Mask

Disposable Face Mask is the kind of perfect mask when outdoor working and activities, travelling through congested airports, park, bus terminals, malls, and busy city streets. Widely used for painting,construction, building site, nail salons, dental uses, fog and haze weather, gray sky, flu season, dust weather, snow weather and more.

These disposable face masks are made of the premium materials. Each comes with best after-sales service, it means if you have any issues about this product you could contact us for solutions, we will give you the

Disposable face masks are made of high-quality breathable non-woven fabric, the 3-layer filtration, it could filter out bacteria, dust, pollen and smoke by covering your nose, mouth and chin, offering you full protection. Widely used for painting,construction, building site, nail salons, dental uses, fog and haze weather, gray sky, flu season, dust weather, snow weather and more.

Disposable Face Mask

Features of Disposable face mask:

1.With high-quality breathable material, our disposable face masks are soft and skin-friendly.

2. Perfect design fit everyone: lightweight pleated layer & adjustable nose seal & good Elastic ear-loops with no pressure to the ears. <br>

3. Effective protection from bacteria, dust, pollen and smoke, flu virus;

4. Versatile: painting, construction, building site, nail salons, dental uses and so on.

Specifications:

Material: non-woven fabric

Color & Style : Blue Ear-loop

Filtration Rate: BFE > 95%

Fluid Resistance/Anti-fog: Fluid resistant

The package includes: 50pcs blue disposable face masks

Disposable Face Mask

Hot Tags: Disposable Face Mask, Manufacturers, Suppliers, In Stock, Buy, Factory, China, Made in China, Price, Quotation, CE

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.