قناع وجه

قناع الوجه هو نوع من المنتجات الصحية ، يشير بشكل عام إلى جهاز يتم ارتداؤه على الأنف والفم لتصفية الهواء الداخل إلى الأنف والفم ، وذلك لمنع الغازات الضارة والروائح والقطرات من الدخول والخروج من فم مرتديها والأنف. أقنعة الوجه لها تأثير ترشيح معين على الهواء الذي يدخل الرئتين. عندما تكون الأمراض المعدية التنفسية سائدة وعند العمل في بيئة ملوثة مثل الغبار ، فإن ارتداء قناع له تأثير جيد للغاية.

 

تنقسم أقنعة الوجه إلى أقنعة طبية وأقنعة غير طبية (وأحدث) أقنعة صحية مدنية. وهي مقسمة تقريبًا إلى الفئات الثلاث التالية:

السلسلة N: لا يوجد حد زمني لحماية الجسيمات غير الدهنية المعلقة

السلسلة R: حماية الجسيمات العالقة غير الدهنية والجزيئات المعلقة الزيتية المتعرقة لمدة ثماني ساعات

السلسلة P: حماية الجسيمات غير المعلقة الزيتية والتعليق الزيتي المتعرق

View as  
 
  • فيما يلي عن قناع الوجه الطبي المرتبط ، آمل أن أساعدك على فهم قناع الوجه الطبي بدرجة أفضل.

  • أقنعة الوجه KN95 مستوى حماية الجهاز التنفسي: كفاءة تصفية قناع الوجه لدينا تصل إلى 95 ٪ ، والنسيج المركب للتنفس الشبكي ، ومناسب لجميع المواسم (لا حاجة في الأساس إلى مراعاة عوامل تغيير الموسم). قناع ركوب ثلاثي الأبعاد مع فلتر ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ومقاس ضيق ، ومضاد للحبوب ، ومضاد للغبار ، ومضاد للضباب.

  • يتكون الفيروس التاجي لقناع الوجه من 99٪ من المواد غير المنسوجة ، ويتميز بقدرة تحمل جيدة للبشرة ومريح للارتداء. ثلاث طبقات من الحماية لمنع البكتيريا بشكل فعال 95٪ من الغزو ، تصميم هيكل مطوي يزيد من المساحة المحمية ، تصميم متعدد الطيات لديه مساحة داخلية أكبر ، لا يخشى من لصق الشفاه.

 1 
شراء قناع وجه المصنوعة في الصين من مصنعنا. لدينا مصنع يسمى شنتشن Zhongjing بيئة التكنولوجيا المحدودة والتي تعد واحدة من الشركات المصنعة والموردين من الصين. قناع وجه بالسعر المناسب حاصل على شهادة CE وفي المخزون. هل تحتاج الاقتباس؟ إذا كنت بحاجة ، يسرنا أن نقدم لك.

Face Mask

Face mask is a kind of sanitary product, generally refers to a device that is worn on the nose and mouth to filter the air entering the nose and mouth, so as to block harmful gases, odors, and droplets from entering and exiting the wearer's mouth and nose. Face masks have a certain filtering effect on the air entering the lungs. When respiratory infectious diseases are prevalent and when working in a polluted environment such as dust, wearing a mask has a very good effect.

 

Face masks are divided into medical masks and non-medical masks, (and the latest) civil sanitary masks. It is roughly divided into the following three categories:

N series: no time limit for protection of non-oily suspended particles

R series: Protect non-oily suspended particles and sweaty oily suspended particles for a period of eight hours

P series: protection of non-oily suspended particles and sweaty oily suspension

View as  
 
  • The following is about Medical Grade Face Mask related, I hope to help you better understand Medical Grade Face Mask.

  • KN95 face masks level respiratory protection: our face mask filtering efficiency up to 95%, mesh breathable composite fabric, suitable for all seasons (basically no need to consider season changing factors). 3-dimensional riding mask with three-dimensional filter, tight fit, anti-pollen, anti-dust, anti-fog Mask.

  • Face mask coronavirus is made of 99% non-woven material, they are featuring good skin tolerance and comfortable to wear. Three layers of protection to effectively prevent bacterial 95% of invasion, Pleated structure design increase the protected area, multi-pleated design has more internal space, not afraid to stick lips.

 1 
Buy Face Mask made in China from our factory. Our factory is called Shenzhen Zhongjing Environment Technology Co., LTD which is one of the manufacturers and suppliers from China. Face Mask with the right price has CE certification and is in stock. Do you need quotation? If you need, we are pleasured to offer you.